New Mexico Auto Insurance

New Mexico Auto Insurance

New Mexico laws require all motorists to carry proof of financial responsibility for all vehicles driven on the roadway. Proof of insurance must be provided in the event of an accident or upon request from law enforcement officers. Drivers are required to carry at least the minimum of liability insurance in the amount of $25,000 for bodily injury or death for a single person, $50,000 for bodily injury or death of two persons and $10,000 for … [Read more...]